Love From The Mistress of Merriment

blog 2-12-2

Hearts from Belinda Fireman (www.belindafireman.wordpress.com)

I have definitely felt the LOVE lately!

From you, my clients and friends at The Cottage,

from my family and community,

and from my Beloved Albert who is a constant source of joy!

blog 2-12-3(from homegrownhospitality.typepad.com)

I’ve been in a real tizzy of creativity

my art journal is spilling over with inspirations…

I’m starting to get really excited about

exciting new spring classes I have planned for The Creative Cottage…

and I love my Tuesday night clay class

where my inner mud woman can stretch out & play.

Art making is my salvation and my healing…

blog 2-12-5

AND, guess what, we’re going camping this week!

I’m soooo jazzed!

I love camp fires and hiking about and lazing around and reading

and just breathing deep in the beautiful outdoors.

(I’m taking my art journal too and that will keep me busily happy making art!)

blog 2-12-9

So thank you sooo much for the LOVE!

blog 2-12-4

(painting by Jim Dine)

I hope you are in a magnificent creative surge too!

I hope you are dancing in the kitchen,

watching the butterflies dash about your garden,

singing while you play,

and remembering to feed your soul

the great and abiding gift of making ART!

blog 2-12-8

Spreading the LOVE around is my sacred task–

come on over to The Creative Cottage

if you need a little

or if have a little to share.

Meanwhile,

LOVE (oodles & oodles of it!)

From Kaitlin,

Mistress of Merriment

blog 2-12-6

Copyright, Kaitlin Meadows, 2016. All Rights Reserved.

4 comments on “Love From The Mistress of Merriment

  1. I love reading your posts that my cousin, Sharon, forwards to me! I very much enjoyed visiting your cottage a year ago and if I lived closer I would be there frequently! Marilyn/Nebraska

Leave a Reply

