SO BLESSED!

 

blessedThis Kelly Rae Roberts collage says it soooo well!

I feel so blessed. Everything’s not perfect (is it ever?)…I have the requisite number of setbacks and heartbreaks, like you do!

For instance, my beloved old Subaru died this week and I have to let her go…BaRoo 2She’s been my devoted sidekick for 13 years and it’s been like the loss of a dear, dear family member…I loved her so much!!! Thank You Sweet Baru for all the years of shared adventures!

I’m not sure if  I can find a another car with as much soul…I’m a little scared about trying to find a good car I can afford on my tiny budget…but I just have to trust it will all work out!

Because, I believe,

“Most of the shadows of this life are caused by standing in one’s own sunshine.” — Ralph Waldo Emerson

 and I want to stand in the radiant light of my life, count my blessings, and celebrate SPRING!!! in our glorious desert green heartand the beautiful wildflowers that are blooming everywhere 100_2790

and all the wild joy creativity brings me…CreatiVity Has No LimitsBut, mostly, I am grateful for you, my wonderful Cottage dames…my creative inspirations, my fabulous friends!

“Some people go to priests; others to poetry; I to my friends.”  ~Virginia Woolf

Thank you for being in my life, supporting my classes, sharing your love, and being my friends! I am so blessed!

The classes for March are posted (click on the Creative Cottage Classes tab at the top of the blog)—sign up quick–classes have been filling fast!

And please remember to come to our Fourth Year Anniversary Party on Saint Patrick’s Day!!!

Much Love and Gratitude To You…And many blessings of this fabulous season!

© Copyright, Kaitlin Meadows, 2015. All Rights Reserved.

3 comments on “SO BLESSED!

  1. Hi Kaitlin,

    I am sending this email to confirm that I have a reservation for this coming Saturday, March 7th. I would also like to know if you have room for me to bring a friend of mine?

    Thank you, Ana

    ***************** Ana Lewis ana@co-opweb.com 520.870.7955 Co-Op Web, Inc.

    >

Leave a Reply

