Welcome To The Cottage!

Come on in and set a spell…meet cool women, make cool projects, enjoy good talk and share warm laughter!

I’ve discovered that conjuring a quiet, colorful, welcoming space is the best way to jump start creativity…my little magic cottage is just such a space and I LOVE filling it with amazing women who enjoy creating together. Come join me for a special time of shared friendship and artistic FUN!

Kaitlin~Mistress of Merriment!

© Kaitlin Meadows, 2012,  All Rights Reserved

6 comments on “Welcome To The Cottage!

  1. Kaitlin’s Creative Cottage is an awesome place to jumpstart creativity. I really enjoy getting out of my own studio once in a while, and Kaitlin’s is my go-to place for fun!

  2. Pingback: Things are going downhill FAST! | Marnie Is My Muse

  3. Pingback: Our Dysfuctional Family Photo | Marnie Is My Muse

Leave a Reply

