I’m Going With Happy!

Hello Friends~ Just had to share what a blast we had painting with paper pulp at The Creative Cottage this week!

 Here are Valerie and Marnie at play…

and here are some of their magical creations…

My very favorite one sums up my whole life philosophy…I’m going with happy!

–How about you? Come on over to the Creative Cottage the first chance you get for some wonderful fun and merriment!

 

 

 

Get your happy on!

Marnie’s Favorite Saying!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Kaitlin Meadows, 2012. All Rights Reserved.

2 comments on “I’m Going With Happy!

  1. Kaitlin, I love my “I’m going with Happy” paper pulp project! I haven’t quite decided how I am going to hang it my studio but I do know where it’s going on the wall. Thanks so much for such a fun workshop.

    • Marnie…your creativity always amazes me…look what you made out of some mooshed up paper scraps and drops of color! An I really am inspired by the adage “I’m going with happy” and that’s soooo easy when I’m with you!

Leave a Reply

