Yikes! Creating A Juicy Blog Is Hard!

Marnie, Berta, and me (Kaitlin) spent a recent afternoon talking about all things blog and learning how  to do it without driving ourselves crazy! It really helped that we had luscious strawberries dipped in chocolate and our wonderful friendship to fall back on ‘cuz frankly, it’s harder than it looks! We’ve decided to take turns adding posts and pictures, so here’s mine!

This month marks the one year anniversary of The Creative Cottage and I couldn’t have done it without all the love, support, and encouragement of my crafty friends. Thank you!

Please come celebrate the one year anniversary with me on Saint Patrick’s Day (for Irish Kait!) Saturday, March 17th from 10 to 3. Bring projects you’ve made at The Cottage and some food or beverage to share if you care to and we’ll celebrate together what fun we’ve had making this dream of a safe, nurturing, creative space for women come true. Couldn’t have done it without you!

Check out the new schedule of March classes and call tor email me to sign up so that the fun can continue! I did it–I BLOGGED! Yahooooo!

Love & Happy Blooming!  Kaitlin

© Kaitlin Meadows, 2012.  All Rights Reserved.

2 comments on “Yikes! Creating A Juicy Blog Is Hard!

  1. Oh, how lucky we are to have the Creative Cottage. Even when I’m swamped and running ragged, my mind is eased just knowing there is such a peaceful, welcoming place that is always there waiting for me to unleash my creative powers. And, when ever the neighborhood is ready for that crazy-long jaguar………….lemme know! “ROAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR”! Stephanie

Leave a Reply

