Marnie’s 2 cents worth for 2012

These earrings were made from pennies!  I just wanted everyone to know that I posted my New Years intentions with the 5 ways I plan to bring more creativity into my life on my personal blog at www.marnieismymuse.com.  ~Marnie

© Marnie Ehlers, 2012. All Rights Reserved.

One comment on “Marnie’s 2 cents worth for 2012

  1. This is a picture of the very set of earrings Marnie gifted to me–I absolutely LOVE them and get all sorts of comments on them! Check out Marnie’s blog–it’s full of beautiful jewelry that will melt your heart and make your mouth water all at the same time. Thanks Marnie–I love having you for a bestest friend!!

Leave a Reply

